Dear classmates,
Eventually, I am eligible to post in this blog officially :) I think most of you don't know me well. So, let me introduce a little more than my name in here first. I entered the School of Foreign Languages and Culture in 2003 (yeah, i'm older than most of you!), studied in Virginia in a Woman's College as a Open Society Institute grantee from 2005-2006 and now a student of the SES. I have also worked for a couple of tour operators in different positions for a few years; currently am a Marketing Manager ;) of my company, which is pretty small, though. But, I do believe that "Practice makes perfect"& my current career will lead me to be someone who will be listed in the first place of "headhunters' lists!" ;-)
So, I hope you are enjoying one of many sunny days of Mongolian winter!
Cheers,
Z

4 Comments:
Wow, I always wanted to study at women’s college! Because it may be very interesting;] and as I know in Western, there are many these colleges. So I think it must have some advantages and there are many movies show that kind of school;]
Hey Tsatsrala,
To tell you the truth,studying in a woman's college just for a year was enough for me.lol. It doens't mean, i didn't like it; it is just different. Studying in a single sex school is good for your studying; you don't get distracted much; however, you really get bored if you stay in such a place for a while. So, I advise you not to stay in a woman's school more than a year.lol.
I would never want to study in MEN's college :]
oh, it's ok, Hanty! You should study!
thanks zulaa for your suggestion!
Post a Comment
<< Home