
Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year! Just in case I won't be able too meet you guys!!!
How have you been lately? I guess everyone heard about the the Businees English contest thing..
yeah, we got in second place, we should have won the first place, due to the juries and also partly
I made some mistakes we couldn't, BUT I assure you that next year WE SHALL BE IN THE
FIRST PLACE!!! :) Keep your fingers crossed...
Class again I am trully sorry, I have missed the last english class for this semester, but hey, SEE YOU NEXT TERM!!!!
I hope that even though we will be able to *meet* on our blog and everybody please attach
intersting and new pictures...
What about dinner together? Or atleast let's meet at the school New year party...but we have to do something together with our teacher.....
Guys keep the blog active....
I guess most of my sentences finish with three dots....again here it come he he he
I haven't got anything new yet, but soon shall let you know more...
Oh sh*t...sorry that I am swearing, but I really don't want next year to be this *GOLDEN PIG* year...everybody is talking about this giving a birth to a boy brings a lot of luck, that it is good...that it is bla bla bla...Can you emagine that my mom asked me to give birth next year!!!!!
I told her, mom!!! Are you OK? This whole thing with this golden pig year is nuts! She asked me
because I am turning 23 next year and aslo I should get married soon....(what the heck???)
I told her I am a 2nd year student, that I have 2 more year to study at university...he he
I hope that Ishall be able to escape from this situation, and besides it's too early to bear a child, plus I don't have a boyfriend so it's useless he he but anyways gotta somehow let mom think that this is a useless thing to ask me, if you have any
ideas help me ok?
ok bye for now..
Sincerely,
Onon
P.S. Gosh, I couldn't sleep for the last 3 days, so I'll look like a zombie, don't be afraid at school ok?

3 Comments:
Wahaha..
Oh, I knew it was you… ;] zzzoooo!
You look so pretty, nice teeths! Your mum must be joked and want to see how you reply! I guess.
Or you may say: ” Mum, all things will occur as soon as time is up. I will bear nice baby with luck and have a nice family in one fine day! Just wait for several years! Все будет сникерс! /oh, I mean…хорошо/“
I want active blog too. But in current days it’s difficult because of end of semiyear.
So, meerry krismaas…!
go get some sleep, you zombie.
Ok.It's funny because Soko(u know her) has been told the exact same thing by her mum.Hehe.I can't help laughing reading yours.What is wrong with our mums right?
Post a Comment
<< Home