ses2group

Sunday, December 31, 2006

New Life with a New Year...
I feel so new ,and Life feels sooo good.
New Year was fabulous,with my family.I liked my presents i received from people.It won't end if i'll mention every of them.Most lovely one's were necklaces,earings from Swarowski,Dior parfumes (J'adore,Miss Dior Cherie) and money..
Anyway, i had fun spending time with my cousin who flew from London just yesterday,it made sick that i can't go there.Just then i realised how long i stayed at one place.Now,i really need to go somewhere for a while cause staying here too long makes me so dreamy inside(i still love Mongolia,though.)
I woke up completely from my day-dream when i ta;ked to my friend for half an hour on the phone.
Anyway,past is over.I'm glad that i'm awake now.I can't remember how many calls,and greetings i received from outside and inside,i just remember i spent 2000 tugrics sending and replying greetings via text msgs.Oh,and one heart shaped chocolate and 7 roses came by DHL with no any name on it.My friends called me to Flux new year party,but i didn't have that VIP card,anyway my parents never allow me to go out late.So I guess, that's how my New Year went..And,oh,about the School's New Year party,i wanted to dance but didn't get that much chance which is ok,cause later we went to another party.
And,anyway,sup with you lot,how was your New Year? NO bloggins,at all...??By the way.nice greeting Tsatsral.

Saturday, December 23, 2006

2007 is coming up..



Everyone is getting more busier as I can see. I have been working on our school's new year event called "Fresh..." and photo exhibition dedicated to the 800th anniversary of Great Mongolian State. This exhibition basically showed what we have done in 2006.

I recommend you guys to come to our school's new year event. We're trying to make everything fresh and new. I hope it will work out and good luck on your exams guys!

Tuesday, December 19, 2006

Hey, my dear groupmates! How are you ?
I've been very busy lately.Just can't take the fact that time flows this fast whether you are realising it or not.New Year is about to come , i am excited but have to do so much,and learn more things till the end of the university(it's quick)
As young and free , all of us have to learn and do more.To be more, time flows, you'll never reliase it untill it's too late. As I know, Mongolians always like to regret things they've done or not have done.
Espeacially, our love for our country has to grow more tight. We'll be noone without this great land that our ancestors left us,who are without no regret gave their lives for this country. It's left for us to carry out the future of this great country with such great history.
As i know(news, and actions) there are many distractions in Mongolian politics which affects everything around us.
What is needed now is for us is to be more educated and be much more active in the society. Internet is most important source that will keep us updated to the most recent news and events happening globally.If we could use internet well, we'll all be able to think globally, and compare today's Mongolia internationally.
For example,watching England's parliament discussion(perhaps, American,Russian..) then Mongolia's would make you think of something.
This century is technology's century, and we 'must' use this opportunity well.I'm already happy for the students and people who are making it through ,thinking freshly and globally.Maybe we should learn from each other,and help each other out.We do have enough potential in order to be top of the world.Why,not? Everything is such possible.All we have to do is to be optimistic and use those new opportunities this incredible century is giving us.
Ok,see you soon,guys..exams and everything.

Monday, December 18, 2006


Merry X-Mas and a Happy New Year! Just in case I won't be able too meet you guys!!!

How have you been lately? I guess everyone heard about the the Businees English contest thing..
yeah, we got in second place, we should have won the first place, due to the juries and also partly 
I made some mistakes we couldn't, BUT I assure you that next year WE SHALL BE IN THE 
FIRST PLACE!!! :) Keep your fingers crossed...

Class again I am trully sorry, I have missed the last english class for this semester, but hey, SEE YOU NEXT TERM!!!! 

I hope that even though we will be able to *meet* on our blog and everybody please attach
intersting and new pictures...

What about dinner together? Or atleast let's meet at the school New year party...but we have to do something together with our teacher.....

Guys keep the blog active....

I guess most of my sentences finish with three dots....again here it come he he he

I haven't got anything new yet, but soon shall let you know more...

Oh sh*t...sorry that I am swearing, but I really don't want next year to be this *GOLDEN PIG* year...everybody is talking about this giving a birth to a boy brings a lot of luck, that it is good...that it is bla bla bla...Can you emagine that my mom asked me to give birth next year!!!!!
I told her, mom!!! Are you OK? This whole thing with this golden pig year is nuts! She asked me 
because I am turning 23 next year and aslo I should get married soon....(what the heck???)

I told her I am a 2nd year student, that I have 2 more year to study at university...he he
I hope that Ishall be able to escape from this situation, and besides it's too early to bear a child, plus I don't have a boyfriend so it's useless he he but anyways gotta somehow let mom think that this is a useless thing to ask me, if you have any
ideas help me ok?

ok bye for now..

Sincerely,

Onon

P.S. Gosh, I couldn't sleep for the last 3 days, so I'll look like a zombie, don't be afraid at school ok?

Sunday, December 17, 2006


Chuluut river Hojuul river

…continue
When we arrived Telmen sum there wasn’t hospital my dad was born. So there was only ruin of that hospital and dad rolled over there. Some people were laughing at him. Then we moved to Uliastai , about 4.00pm we came there and dad’s friend named Guree invited us to his home for dinner. After 2 hours we stayed at the hotel and inserted clothes, some foods from car. It was full-moon night , 11th of July


near Telmen sum
next morning , around 5.00 am my dad’s friends Guree, Puujee and their families went to “ Dayan hairhan ” to see “OTGONTENGER” great mountain with us. Its 70 kms way was so hard to go by car. We climbed to top of “ Dayan hairhan ” from lower slope of a mountain. We saw rare and special flower named “Vansemberuu”.
I had ever seen this flower before. It was very wonderful flower. After we went out on the top of this mountain we saw “OTGONTENGER” great mountain’s half part with cloudy and foggy sky. Thus we couldn’t see completely. My parents’ main aim was to see great mountain and they disappointed cause of cloudy and foggy sky.

Soon we came down and ate meat dish prepared in its skin /boodog/ . After lunch we moved to see water station of Uliastai city which is one of the biggest water stations of our country. Many workers and heavy machines were repairing its storage lake when we arrived there.
Before night we came to the hotel and watched Naadam events. My parents and dad’s friends planned for next day to go other mountain to see great mountain.
Next sunny morning we went to see “9 White Pyramids” ,were built for 9 Great Lamas of center halha.

Also we entered big monastery and museum of Zavhan province. Inside of museum, there were many chains and handcuffs for prisons during 37’s destroy against Lamas. So we entered special rooms for of Zavhan province’s famous people such as first and second president P.Ochirbat, N.bagabandi, well known writer B.Yavuuhulan and president of G.O.K Otgonbileg. There were many interesting thing about them For example, there was first love letter from president Bagabandi for his wife Oyunbileg. About 1.00pm we went to see great mountain again. When we arrived our planned place, great mountain was lighting with its all part and there was no cloud and no foggy in the sky. We were very happy to see great mountain. I took many photos and mum raised milk for hairhan. After we arrived to hotel we took all things and moved to return. At that they we stayed night near Telmen sum . When I awake up in tent there weren’t parents and car outside. After parents came from Ider river we had breakfast and moved to Tosontsengel about 2.00pm. When we arrived aunt Adia’s home there were dad’s some relatives. They cooked roast meat by goat for us and organized little party with campfire. Following day we went to the place that my dad’s great parents were living, with aunt Adia’s husband and young Lama. After we arrived there it was raining and young Lama read some dogma / Buddism dogma / . After 2 hours we returned Adia’s home ahn the dam which was holding Tosontsengel water station’s storage lake, got broken cause of water pressure. One big machine ,was repairing dam, falled down the river also only one wheel of this machine was on the water. We felt bad luck, how we return to home /UB/.

But Adia said that there is one way to cross over the river . Then we slept Adia’s home and early next morning we moved to return home and left Tosontsengel sum. We reached Tamir sum of Arhangai province at that day and slept near the “Suman river” which has unusual stones of volcano. Next morning we looked for computer to clear camera’s memory card. Dad met his old friend and he showed as some sight seen places.

Dear bloggers! I want to warn you that I moved our blog to the new , Beta version, so all blog members should move, too. I believe that instructions are on the blogger.com page. Pls move quickly and post!




Hi guys
I would like to introduce you about “Paper bag”. Have you ever think about using the “Paper bag” once? At present the whole world use the paper bag except Mongolia. Our southern neighbor the PRC has developed paper bag already. There are so many paper bag plants, paper plants and paper bag making machines’ plants in China. They usually use it in their life. There are so many types of it. For example: grocery paper bag, paper hand bag, small paper bag for packing food and grain, flat bottom bags for shopping, packing clothes and packing…

Paper bag has a lot of advantages. Firstly it is good for our environment and ecology. If you use paper bag, your food and grain would be fresh and clean, healthy. You know that package bags are made of litter. Then paper bag is one of the standart of being healthy.
But in Mongolia we are still using package bag. Every supermarket gives us package bag. A SKY shopping center sometimes uses paper bag. Why in Mongolia we don’t use paper bag. Because of it’s price. An average size of paper bag costs about 40 tug. In other side package bag costs 5-10 tug. It is unfair.

Friday, December 15, 2006

Ok, ok we all born in Zavkhan. ;] joo..ke! I was just surprised that many classmates born in same aimak.

Hi, bloggers!

So, in recent days, I am breathing with TY, Tyrese’s newest album/R&B, Gip Gop/ Alter Ego/hantulga.com/.
The album is pretty good in all, “Gotta get you” is the most liked to me, but all songs are very nice.
Also, in hantulga.com, there has many ni..ce! albums. So I wanna thank him!

Well, how would be this year goyol! Three days. Lo..ng! Course, I hope that it will broadcasted in about 30, Dec.

Oh, I saw weird action yesterday about 6 pm. There has “too” many jeeps outside Parliament Palace. These are all big big fat, black& have an attractive design.
You may think that many jeeps are in the same place, for example by the side of Brauhaus, MCS, Grand Khaan, of course Parliament palace, but no.
There has about 30 big jeeps. I was shocked, my bottom chin fell in the ground.
If I have a camera, I would take shots. At the end, what was happening, there!

It is coming the dog’s voice! I wanna do something else, not lesson! Oh, I forgot, we have 2 week lesson before semester break-up.
That 2 weeks are what, you know? Third, fourth nine-day-s! Wonderful!
Let’s cold together!!!

Bye, my bloggers!

Good luck to all, in duud duud exams!

Monday, December 11, 2006

Pls check www.webshots.com ! That's one of my favorite sites!


Oh,summer. I can't say the winter is horrible. However, I miss you, summer!

Hey,had a little trouble to sign in.Anyway,how is your day,my dear classmates.I am very happy to join this blog cause from now on we'll all be able to connect with each other,right?So,this is my first post, just a greeting to you all.See you soon on this blog , love lima.

Good morning, everyone!Maybe,either good afternoon or good evening!

hi guyss

Few days ago i spent a night at deegi's home ( she is one of my girlfriends you might be know). We were 6 girls and aimed to do "information system's nomework". Before we got her home , we promised eachother we wouldn't sleep till we done our homework. But when it was 6 am, we had done nothing.
What we did were dancing singing watching and lauthing at last year,s urlagiin vzleg's record. It was really fun but we did nothing.

The day after that day we wre embrassed of our presentation. From that day we desided to do our homework separetelly.

when i've read torbold and onon's post i feel like proud of my motherland.
My father also born in Zavkhan aimag. Till i was 5 i went to Zavkhan every year. Unfortunately now i don't remember anything about Zavkan aimag.
I really want to travel around my motherland. But till now i no oppurtunity to travel.
This year we ( me and my girlfriends) planned to go Khuvsgul dalai. Non of us saw the Khuvsgul dalai. I hope thai journey wil be fun.

See you gyuss soon with lot of new news!!! :)

Bye

Hi everybody! I'm sooo happy that at last we have more than 2 people contributing to our blog. I want to remind you that it is a "must"- everyone must post once a week and comment on each other's posts weekly. Happy blogging!

Hello poeple!!!! I am feeling wonderful today!!!! How about yoy guys? Anything wonderful happened to you today?

Well, I slept late last night, me and my friend played battle city till 3 am, it's just that we love this 
game! We can't resist playing it!

Actually missed 2 classes this morning (including english...), in the afternoon I had a presentation 
to make regarding my research paper. I got my full marks for this! And I am sort of proud...well 
when I was leaving home, to school, I was runnning mad to catch a cab because I was getting late..
(Being late at school is something I need to fix, but I am never late for my work...I know that going to school and being on time is almost the same thing ....) well, back to the cab, my heels broke...can you emagine? I felt so nervous, I had a make a presentation, and stand infront of all 
my class, I think I was standing a little bit cricked, but I was on tip-toes he he :))

When I was going back from school, I wanted to catch a cab, but outside was wonderful...it was snowing.....I had so many plans for the New Year....

Class we should defenitely, have a New year's Eve Dinner together, not neccesarily on the 31st...

Turbold!!! I envy you, actually I was born in Tosontsengel, in Zavkhan Province, my sister was born in UB but she got hepatitis, my parents were afraid after that incidence, it happens that I am the 2nd child of 5. My parents decided that I would be born very far from the city...
And it happens that I am the only one from my family born in the countryside, 
I visited Tosontsengel 5 years ago, and as Mongolians say *tursun gazar, ugaasan us min* I guess I was first bathed in Hojuulin gol, it's a nice place! The river is very very pure, and 
often people drown not knowing the real depth of the river. This place is rich for mongolian culture, people still follow the traditions... I believe that, that in everyone in the depth of their heart there is this feeling for their home country, for their 
land! Mongolia is rich with traditions and culture, we origin from nomads, some of us atill nomads
We have once concuered half of the world with our power, but this time I belive we should 
prosper towards the future together, we are very potential people!!!

Back to Tosontsengel, exactly 2 weeks ago, I was *visiting* by Google Earth. It was wonderful, 
Turbold, if you have any pictures, then please can you show some of them to me....

Class, until tomorrow then...

Sincerely,

Ononjargal.E.   



Sunday, December 10, 2006

about my summer vacation
I could not decide what i have to write on this blog. then i want to post about my summer vacation as my teacher advised. I know that i a m not at english,but i tried to write it by my own words.
I went to Zavhan aimag which my father was born, with my family except sister for over 3 weeks. Our aim was to see OTGONTENGER hairhan, to see the land which my father's grand parent were lived and to meet father's some relatives. we leave UB on 8th july , rainy saturday night so we went about 70 kms until 2.00 am and we slept in car with clothes and blankets.
next morning we had little breakfast and continued trip . We passed Harhorin but didn't enter Erdenezuu monastry. When we arrrived Teterleg city, capital of Arhangai aimag, they were celebrating Naadam. My father's some friends were waiting for us and regaled us some airags and naadam fried meat pie /huushuur/ . We stayed there over 2 hours left Arhangai. We passed
through Chuluut river which mongolian deepest canyon. After few hours we could reach Tamir sum and filled bank by diesel. We stayed our second night near teh Terhiin tsagaan nuur in our tent. Our tent 's enough for 4 people but my brother didn't sleep there, he slept in teh car. Our trip's third morning was cold thus we wore more clothes and after breakfast we went further away. once we stopped on the top of big mountain Solongot and took photos of fog and clouds. At that day we reached Tosontsengel sum of zavhan aimag. My father was living here until 6th grade. So we arrived my father's aunt named Adia . She was very glad to met us and cried. she never saw me and my brother. before 12 years my parents and sister came here. My father was so happy to see the land which he playing, runniing, swimming when he was child.Soon aunt Adia prepared tea and his husband and boy killed sheep and cooked its meat .after dinner they talked about their news, but i was so boring because there was no onr to play with ne . Thus i played with little yellow puppy and little yak calf. Next morning , after breakfast my parents and i went to see my father's home ruin which was built before 30 years. We walked by old wooden bridge locates on Hojuul's river and my father couldn't teach his home ruin completely, but he was directing by old big fat lanch. He rolled over the land and run there for few minutes . maybe it seemed him that he is little boy.
We stayed aunt Adia's home for 2 days and moved to to reach Telmen sum and Uliastai city /to be continued my next post/

hi my classmates!!!
You gyus have a greet weekend?

i don't know what to write!
I agree with your ideas!!! let's make things we could do.
I don't know the names of some of my classmates even i know thier faces :)
ok see you soon!!

Bye Bye


Saturday, December 09, 2006

Zuub!

I almost had no news since I had stopped watchig TV. So don’t blame me because I may write anything that is useless to you busy guys.

Little talk about movies
In fact, I grew up by Hollywood junk movies. I scared of Mulholland Dr and Janna d’Ark when I was child, I really liked Friends TV serial /I liked Chandler most/, and the movies have big big spiders, space researches/”Houston.. Do you hear me” or “We left orbit, whaa”…etc/.
Then I was paying attention news about actors&actresses like hearing about my friends, relatives oh.. Actually now I don’t care their thing.
“X-Files” is my most favourite serial also “The way we were” is very nice movie.

At last, I thought I need watch only good movies like Crash, Brokeback mountain, not Mr.Mrs Smith, Dukes of Hazard..etc, time wasters/movie for money, not for oscar/ /example of 2005 ;]

Few days ago I watched movie/I can’t remember name, about president bodyguard/, acted Micheal Douglas, Eva Longaria I saw this movie in US box office top10. After watched this, I really shocked that where new idea is? It seems not changed from idea in long time ago. Just my luck is too.

Now I want to watch “Marie Antounette” because It’s produced by Sofia Coppola& Francis F.Coppola.

Have a good day, to all!
Tsatsrala

Friday, December 08, 2006

Hello ppl, having a great weekend? I'm full of deadlines...so at the moment I'm kept busy.

This is just a short notice to ask your e-mail adds, I want to invite you to NUM-SES group,  so if you give me your email adds, I'll dens an invitation.

Sincerely,

Ononjargal. E.

Thursday, December 07, 2006

Hello, Dear Classmates Blogzone!

Is there anyone who saw moon yesterday? What a peculiar moon!

Today, as usual, woke up, breakfast, went to library, went to school, ran own programs on Hifi radio 98.9, then back home by "my" car....as if.

Ok, let me start again, but the true story,
Woke up, no breakfast, jogged to school not to be late, took 1 paar, missed next one. In school "chatting&cheating©ing notebooks" arrived home by walk, listened dearest fm Hifi(I just admire Tamira, he is my ancient idol).
And here i am writing some stupid blogs. (I mean, writing own uninteresting one day story)

Oh, yes about the other blogs,
I,..I agree with hanty's idea. I first raised my hands(ok, little joke)
Although I can't skiing, I really agree with all ideas.
Also, I always wanted celebrate Ghost's party. I have to use my three brooms before I die. Halloween pary may be the nicest party in school year. Doesn't it.

About the books, I downloaded many e-books which are offered by Baabar in Dori from Gutenberg(www.gutenberg.com)by document file.

Ok, let me sleep now. see you next blog!

Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Hi mates!

I'm glad that at least someone except Onon started posting. Anyways, I agree with Onon's idea. Let's make this blog a little bit more fun and different. Why don't we have some special meeting on holidays? Maybe we can have a dinner and then go out for clubbing every month or we can go for a skiing etc. Let's have some activities except our classes.

About sharing our ideas and experiences.. uhmm I think we should just include an experience or ideas that had happened to your life in every post. Let me start first :]

I didn't have any classes yesterday. So me and my crew at school decided to play Counter-Strike (CS). We had 10 people, so we played 5v5. It was 11am when we started playing and we finished at 9pm. I felt horrible, after playing a video game on PC non-stop 10 hours. But I do love this game. It is called eSport, those who doesn't know much about this game. 5v5 game is called competitive CS and if you actually win the World Class competition, you will win about 70.000$. Playing a video game and earning cash sounds cool, right?

There hasn't been any new albums that I liked, since my last post, so there's nothing new in my "music life". By the way, you can install the software called LimeWire and download all different songs from it. It is peer-2-peer based software. Instead of listening to songs, I downloaded some latest movies and watched it. Those are: Casino Royale (new Bond rocks!); Good year (just because of Russel Crow, i watched it, so so movie); Miami Vice (good detective movie, i loved the cars in it); Departed (loved the story of the movie but the delivery wasn't that good); Deja Vu (Denzel Washington is the best of all, great story, great scenes, great movie, i'd give 5 stars, MUST WATCH); Prison Break, Numb3rs, Day Break, Grey's anatomy (those are TV shows currently broadcasting in USA, i love watching them). My cousin came to my office and copied all these movies to his iPod and ran away with happy face, although some of its sucks.

I have a question for our classmates who has been to last year's meeting party and this year's. What do you guys think, which one was better? I wanted to know, because I basically organized the last year's.. so I do need some feedback, right? This picture is from this year's meeting party event:

Comment: Some girls got scared of me, some of them were just laughing at me.. every person has its own personality :]

Tuesday, December 05, 2006

Hello there everyone!!!

I think that this blog WILL help us improve our english writing!! At least Tsatsral is trying! Come on everyone out there!!! :)

Guys as well as girls, I am trully sorry that I don't know some of your names, I guess that some
people also didn't see me at classes (busy working...and sometimes it's really hard to get up early...) 

I have an idea, let's sort of play a game, in which we shall introduce ourselves..let's make this blog
a little bit more fun? why don't we? ask qustions from each other, share our knowledge, 
experiences, ideas...

Like, why don't we have a Halloween party every year at school, the Foreign Language Center could be the organizer, right teacher?  

Or exchange books!!! (esp in eglish!!!). 

You can download new songs from Hanty, as he is the most updated guy!!! (I am sure that he'll agree to this)

We could help each other with translations!! Esp from mongolian to english or eng to mng...

Sometimes, I feel that poeple lack the courage to talk...esp in a foreign language, so here is a chance where your words will be heard!!! Let's use this chance people!!!

Sincerely,

Ononjargal.E.



Sunday, December 03, 2006

Having a great weekend?

This is kind of an invitation for a group at hi5. The group name is NUM-SES, opened this for everyone in our school. WELCOME!!!! I hope you'll enjoy it.

You may post anything, pictures, your ides etc..

Sincerely,

Ononjargal .E.