ses2group

Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Hi mates!

I'm glad that at least someone except Onon started posting. Anyways, I agree with Onon's idea. Let's make this blog a little bit more fun and different. Why don't we have some special meeting on holidays? Maybe we can have a dinner and then go out for clubbing every month or we can go for a skiing etc. Let's have some activities except our classes.

About sharing our ideas and experiences.. uhmm I think we should just include an experience or ideas that had happened to your life in every post. Let me start first :]

I didn't have any classes yesterday. So me and my crew at school decided to play Counter-Strike (CS). We had 10 people, so we played 5v5. It was 11am when we started playing and we finished at 9pm. I felt horrible, after playing a video game on PC non-stop 10 hours. But I do love this game. It is called eSport, those who doesn't know much about this game. 5v5 game is called competitive CS and if you actually win the World Class competition, you will win about 70.000$. Playing a video game and earning cash sounds cool, right?

There hasn't been any new albums that I liked, since my last post, so there's nothing new in my "music life". By the way, you can install the software called LimeWire and download all different songs from it. It is peer-2-peer based software. Instead of listening to songs, I downloaded some latest movies and watched it. Those are: Casino Royale (new Bond rocks!); Good year (just because of Russel Crow, i watched it, so so movie); Miami Vice (good detective movie, i loved the cars in it); Departed (loved the story of the movie but the delivery wasn't that good); Deja Vu (Denzel Washington is the best of all, great story, great scenes, great movie, i'd give 5 stars, MUST WATCH); Prison Break, Numb3rs, Day Break, Grey's anatomy (those are TV shows currently broadcasting in USA, i love watching them). My cousin came to my office and copied all these movies to his iPod and ran away with happy face, although some of its sucks.

I have a question for our classmates who has been to last year's meeting party and this year's. What do you guys think, which one was better? I wanted to know, because I basically organized the last year's.. so I do need some feedback, right? This picture is from this year's meeting party event:

Comment: Some girls got scared of me, some of them were just laughing at me.. every person has its own personality :]

3 Comments:

At 7:35 AM, Blogger ~ONON~ said...

Hey dude! I'll give you my idea!!! last year's was way much better than this year's party...what was missing: organization!!!!!!! the place? cheap place, also there were no seats for the 2-4s. the freshmens occupied all da seats!!! dancing? was impossible!!! who was singing? some nerd!!! trying to copy MM!!!(eminem) Our student council needs a change...a big one i would say...i got the impression that I won't go to skul parties anymore...

 
At 5:11 AM, Blogger ~ONON~ said...

hey dude, do you like philosophy? i have got this book, my all time fa-vo-ri-te: Sophie's World, it's the history of the philosophy, written in a mystic and easy way to understand....what genres do you read?

 
At 5:17 AM, Blogger Schelkunchik said...

Thanks so much for your comments to me. I hadn't been in meeting party, so I asked to some of my classmates that which party was better, this or last year. they all said, Last year! Last year! I am little shocked, because they even didn't think of that a little. So поздравлаю тебя!

 

Post a Comment

<< Home